Back-up

20130214-230924.jpg

Hey lovies!
Hope you’re doing well, thank you for “liking” and following my journal, it really gives me a lot of motivation to continue, not to mention that I discovered some pretty amazing people and blogs as well! I know, today is Valentine, but now it’s late and anyway, I don’t care…:) I went up to my good friend A, who made an amazing dinner, then just laid a bit, then came home.
I will tell you about yesterday, since I didn’t tell you anything about the interview and the rest of the day which was pretty busy… First, the interview went well, unfortunately didn’t choose me for today, but I was quickly over it because I accepted that was not my fault, I did the best I could, and that’s all. After the interview I headed to another interview for a job at the best local model agency, and as it turned out, they hired me. Of course, not as a model, but as a economist, or just whatever… πŸ™‚ right now, they are working on a very important event which will be on the next weekend, with lots of famous people around the country, celebrities, models, musicians, writers and so on. I really enjoy working there, today was my second day, working from 10 am to 6 pm. Till now, I made the translation of the official program of the event- from romanian to hungarian which will be placed to the site tomorrow, hopefully. I really like the atmosphere there, the team is nice, the boss is nice too, so nothing to complain about πŸ™‚ hope everything goes well.
Yesterday…interview at this job at around 1 pm, so starting from 2 pm, I was officially working there, starting with some tasks that urgently needed to be done. I stayed at the office till 7 pm, then went home, changed and headed in the city to meet with A, who just had the interview ( unsuccesfull :() and Mr M for a lazy dinner. We went to the place called T, ordered the arabic plate ( hummus, pita, falafel, tabbouleh) and aubergine cream, baba ganoush with toast. We laughed a lot, and had a great time together, joking and enjoying the food and each other’s company. I felt so good. Kind of happy πŸ™‚ We also had macarons, which weren’t so great but ate them anyway. Tomorrow night I’m heading home, so i’ll have more time to write!
We’ll see ya tomorrow!
Have a great night! πŸ™‚

One thought on “Back-up

Leave a Reply

